The Salvation Army Corps (Church-Administrative Offices)

320 E 8th St, Joplin, Missouri
(417) 624-4528

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/tsajoplin.org/

Corps Officers & Administrators

Major Douglas Stearns

417-624-4528 ext. 105

Douglas_Stearns@usc.salvationarmy.org

Major Beckie Stearns

417-624-4528 ext. 109

Beckie_Stearns@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Emergency Case Managers/PoH 

Debra Gaskill

417-624-4528 ext. 102

Debra_Gaskill@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Evelyn Duvall

417-624-4528 ext. 104

Evelyn_Duvall@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Case Worker

Diana Yeager

417-624-4528 ext. 100

Diana_Yeager@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Business Administrator

Regina Duley

417-624-4528 ext. 106

Regina_Duley@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

The Salvation Army Joplin Family Store

302 E. 7th St., Joplin, Missouri

Store Manager

Mike Boykin

417-624-3836

Mike_Boykin@usc.salvationarmy.org

The Salvation Army Recycling Center

Recycling Center (Warehouse) Supervisor

Contact the Corps  Officer (info above)