Contact one of the divisional music directors listed below for more information on Salvation Army music programs and camps in your area.

The Salvation Army
Eastern Michigan

Greg Payton
16130 Northland Drive
Southfield, MI 48075
(248) 443-5500
e-mail: 
Greg_Payton@usc.salvationarmy.org 
The Salvation Army
Midland (Southern Illinois/Eastern Missouri)

Jeremiah Burcher
1130 Hampton Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 646-3000
e-mail: 
Jeremiah_Burcher@usc.salvationarmy.org

The Salvation Army
Heartland (Central Illinois/Eastern Iowa)

Amy Kruger
401 NE Adams Street
Peoria, IL 61603
(309) 655-7220
e-mail: amy_kruger@usc.salvationarmy.org


The Salvation Army
Northern (Minnesota/North Dakota)

2300 Freeway Blvd.
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
(612) 566-2040

The Salvation Army
Indiana

Jeff Horn
3100 Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208
(317) 937-7000

e-mail: jeff_horn@usc.salvationarmy.org
The Salvation Army
Western (S. Dakota/Nebraska/Western Iowa)

Scott Coombs
3612 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68131
(402) 898-5900
e-mail: scott_coombs@usc.salvationarmy.org

The Salvation Army
Kansas/Western Missouri

Tom Carr
3637 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 756-1455
e-mail:tom_carr@usc.salvationarmy.org

The Salvation Army
Western Michigan/Northern Indiana

Chuck Warfel
1215 East Fulton
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
(616) 459-3433

e-mail: chuck_warfel@usc.salvationarmy.org
The Salvation Army
Chicago Metropolitan

Ben Kinzie
5040 North Pulaski
Chicago, IL 60630
(773) 725-1100
e-mail: 
Ben_Kinzie@usc.salvationarmy.org
The Salvation Army
Wisconsin/Upper Michigan

Andrew Wainwright
4757 North 76th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53218
(414) 462-5226
e-mail: andrew_wainwright@usc.salvationarmy.org