Public Relations Contacts

Eastern Michigan Division 
Mary Healy Zaleski
Phone: (248) 443-5500 x335
Cell: (248) 331-5561
e-mail: mary_zaleski@usc.salvationarmy.org     
Website: www.salmich.org

Heartland Division
Rich Draeger
Office: (309) 655-1348
Cell: (309) 253-9909 
e-mail: Rich_Draeger@usc.salvationarmy.org 
Website: www.usc.salvationarmy.org/heartland

Indiana Division 
Michael Rowland 
Office: (317) 224-1037
Cell: (317) 418-6469 
e-mail: Michael_Rowland@usc.salvationarmy.org
Website: www.usc.salvationarmy.org/ind

Kansas and Western Missouri Division 
Chris DiMaso
Phone: (816) 968-0405
e-mail: christian_dimaso@usc.salvationarmy.org
Website: www.salarmy-mokan.org 
 
Metropolitan Division 
Shanna Schwarze
Phone: (773) 205-3254
e-mail: Shanna_Schwarze@usc.salvationarmy.org
Website: www.salarmychicago.org


Midland Division 
Jack Wang
Phone: (314) 646-3017
Cell: (314) 603-2713
E-mail: jack_wang@usc.salvationarmy.org
Website: www.stlsalvationarmy.org

Northern Division 
Annette Bauer 
Office: (651) 746-3500
Cell: (651) 238-8210 
e-mail: Annette_Bauer@usc.salvationarmy.org 
Website: www.salvationarmynorth.org

Western Division 
Susan Eustice 
Day Phone: (402) 898-5908
Night Phone: (402) 981-6091 
e-mail: Susan_Eustice@usc.salvationarmy.org 
Website: www.salvationarmyomaha.org 
 
Western Michigan and Northern Indiana Division 
Roger A. Snider
Phone: (616) 459-3433 ext. 1183
e-mail: Roger_Snider@usc.salvationarmy.org 
Website: www.usc.salvationarmy.org/wmni


Wisconsin and Upper Michigan Division 
Krachel Greenwood
Office (414) 302-4300 ext. 2235
Cell (414) 587-1630
e-mail: Krachel_Greenwood@usc.salvationarmy.org
Website: www.salvationarmywi.org 
Website: www.samilwaukee.org
 
National Headquarters 
Jennifer Byrd
Office: (703) 519-5890
e-mail: Jennifer_Byrd@usn.salvationarmy.org
Website: salvationarmyusa.org


Central Territorial Headquarters
Jeff Curnow
Office: (847) 294-2046
Cell:(847) 571-1868
e-mail: Jeff_Curnow@usc.salvationarmy.org
Website: centralusa.salvationarmy.org
 
Eastern Territorial Headquarters 
Trish Raines
Office: (845) 620-7200
e-mail: Patricia_Raines@use.salvationarmy.org
Website: easternusa.salvationarmy.org
 
Southern Territorial Headquarters 
Chris Priest
Office: (404) 728-6704
Cell:  (678) 485-4735 
e-mail: chris_priest@uss.salvationarmy.org
Website: salvationarmysouth.org
 
Western Territorial Headquarters 
Deborah Knutson
Office : (562) 491-8351
Cell: (310) 753-7578
e-mail: deborah.knutson@usw.salvationarmy.org 
Website: westernusa.salvationarmy.org
www.salvationarmyexpectchange.org

Federal Income Tax Exemption Status

All Salvation Army units within the Central Territory are covered by the exemption in the IRS electronic exempt organization database by Tax Identification Number (TIN) 36-2167910. However, regional, divisional or other local units of The Salvation Army have been issued separate Employee Identification Numbers (EIN) for Federal payroll tax reporting purposes. A list of all the EIN's in this (Central) territory covered by the Salvation Army Central Territory exemption ruling follows.

Central Territory (USA Midwest) FEIN Numbers in Use
The following FEIN numbers may be in use by The Salvation Army in the states of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and/or Wisconsin:

  • 20-1728622
  • 35-0868167
  • 35-1894464
  • 36-2167909
  • 36-2167910
  • 36-2167912
  • 36-3805307
  • 38-1359297
  • 38-1360413
  • 38-1370971
  • 38-1737643
  • 38-2699000
  • 38-2699001
  • 38-2699056
  • 38-2700033
  • 38-3651271
  • 39-0806889
  • 39-1591829
  • 39-1802991
  • 41-0695618
  • 41-0698597
  • 41-1302900
  • 43-0653584
  • 43-1170012
  • 43-1477670
  • 44-0545998
  • 47-0380698
  • 47-0775707