Public Relations Contacts

Eastern Michigan Division 
Pat Joy, Franco Public Relations
Phone: (313) 567-5046
e-mail: joy@franco.com
Website: www.salmich.org

Heartland Division 
Rich Draeger 
Office: (309) 655-1348 
Cell: (309) 253-9909 
e-mail: Rich_Draeger@usc.salvationarmy.org 
Website: www.usc.salvationarmy.org/heartland

Indiana Division 
Michael Rowland 
Office: (317) 224-1037 
Cell: (317) 418-6469 
e-mail: Michael_Rowland@usc.salvationarmy.org 
Website: www.usc.salvationarmy.org/ind

Kansas and Western Missouri Division 
Chris DiMaso
Phone: (816) 968-0405
e-mail: christian_dimaso@usc.salvationarmy.org
Website: www.salarmy-mokan.org 

Metropolitan Division 
Melanie Scofield
Phone: (773) 205-3254
e-mail: Melanie_Scofield@usc.salvationarmy.org 
Website: www.salarmychicago.org

Midland Division 
Aurrice Duke
Communications Director
Phone: (314) 646-3017
E-mail: Aurrice_Duke@usc.salvationarmy.org
Web site: www.stlsalvationarmy.org

Northern Division 
Annette Bauer 
Officer: (651) 746-3500 
Cell: (651) 238-8210 
e-mail: Annette_Bauer@usc.salvationarmy.org 
Website: www.salvationarmynorth.org

Western Division 
Susan Eustice 
Day Phone: (402) 898-5908 
Night Phone: (402) 981-6091 
e-mail: Susan_Eustice@usc.salvationarmy.org 
Website: www.salvationarmyomaha.org 

Western Michigan and Northern Indiana Division 
Roger A. Snider
Phone: (616) 459-3433 ext. 1183
e-mail: Roger_Snider@usc.salvationarmy.org 
Website: www.usc.salvationarmy.org/wmni

Wisconsin and Upper Michigan Division 
Faithe Colas
Office: (414) 302-4300 
e-mail: Faithe_Colas@usc.salvationarmy.org 
Website: http://www.salvationarmywi.org 

National Headquarters 
Jennifer Byrd
Jennifer_Byrd@usn.salvationarmy.org
(703) 519-5890 Office Phone

Central Territorial Headquarters 
Jeff Curnow
Jeff_Curnow@usc.salvationarmy.org
(847) 294-2046 Office Phone 

Eastern Territorial Headquarters 
Trish Raines
Patricia_Raines@use.salvationarmy.org
(845) 620-7200 Office Phone 

Southern Territorial Headquarters 
Chris Priest
chris_priest@uss.salvationarmy.org
(404) 728-6704 Office Phone
(678) 485-4735 Cell Phone 

Western Territorial Headquarters 
Deborah Stekl-Knutson
Deborah_Stekl_Knutson@usw.salvationarmy.org
(562) 491-8351 Office Phone

Federal Income Tax Exemption Status

All Salvation Army units within the Central Territory are covered by the exemption in the IRS electronic exempt organization database by Tax Identification Number (TIN) 36-2167910. However, regional, divisional or other local units of The Salvation Army have been issued separate Employee Identification Numbers (EIN) for Federal payroll tax reporting purposes. A list of all the EIN's in this (Central) territory covered by the Salvation Army Central Territory exemption ruling follows.

Central Territory (USA Midwest) FEIN Numbers in Use
The following FEIN numbers may be in use by The Salvation Army in the states of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and/or Wisconsin:

  • 20-1728622
  • 35-0868167
  • 35-1894464
  • 36-2167909
  • 36-2167910
  • 36-2167912
  • 36-3805307
  • 38-1359297
  • 38-1360413
  • 38-1370971
  • 38-1737643
  • 38-2699000
  • 38-2699001
  • 38-2699056
  • 38-2700033
  • 38-3651271
  • 39-0806889
  • 39-1591829
  • 39-1802991
  • 41-0695618
  • 41-0698597
  • 41-1302900
  • 43-0653584
  • 43-1170012
  • 43-1477670
  • 44-0545998
  • 47-0380698
  • 47-0775707