Divisional Headquarters

Major Greg Thompson Divisional Commander

Major Lee Ann Thompson Director of Women’s Ministries, Officer Development Secretary

Major Randy Hellstrom Divisional Secretary, Men’s Ministries Secretary, Omaha City Coordinator

Major Sandy Hartley Divisional Secretary for Business

Major Curtiss Hartley Divisional Secretary for Program, Multicultural Ministries Coordinator

Major Kathy Hellstrom Divisional Women’s Ministries Secretary, Moral and Ethical Issues Secretary

MajorJolinda Shelbourn Divisional Youth Secretary, Divisional Candidates Secretary

Major Scott Shelbourn Divisional Youth Secretary, Assistant Candidates Secretary

Captain Carol Williams Communities Care Ministries Secretary, Older Adult Ministries Director, Veterans' Administration Representative

Diane McMillen Administrative Assistant to the Divisional Commander


Jeff Beckman Executive Director of Development

Jim Coonce Accounting Supervisor/City Accountant

Susan Eustice Director of Public Relations & Communications

Anne Flodine General Fund Accountant

Linda Garbina Director of Planned Giving

Greg Kadrlik Property Administrator

Linda Smith Information Technology Manager


Patti Sherwin Human Resources Manager


Dr. Linda Burkle Social Services Director

Scott Coombs Divisional Music Director

Angela Gillespie Assistant Emergency/Disaster Service Extension Director

Linda Harrer Divisional Safe from Harm Coordinator

Ramona Arthur Director of Volunteer Services

Joel Arthur Emergency Disaster Services Director

Mark Dougherty Pathway of Hope Regional Coordinator

Kim Herivel-Walter Youth Ministries Coordinator

Jeff Wibel Assistant Divisional Social Services Director – City

Don Winkler Assistant Divisional Social Services Director – Corps