Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
 Image

Scroll down to view information on our staff and congregation elder groups

Social Media

                 


Office Staff

Corps Officers - Captains David & Shannon Martinez
      
 Email: david.martinez@usc.salvationarmy.org / Phone: 313-563-4457 ext. 502
Email: shannon.martinez@usc.salvationarmy.org / Phone: 313-563-4457 ext. 503

Lieutenant Justice Smith

Email: justice.smith@usc.salvationarmy.org / Phone 313-563-4457 ext. 504

 
Colleen Dahl, Social Services Ministry Caseworker
Phone: 313-563-4457 ext. 505 / Email: colleen.dahl@usc.salvationarmy.org


Denee Walker, DTE Specialist
Phone: 313-563-4457 ext. 506 / Email: denee.walker@usc.salvationarmy.org

 
Christine Snyder, Volunteer & Program Ministries Coordinator
Phone: 313-563-4457 ext. 500 / Email: christine.snyder@usc.salvationarmy.org

Corps Council
(Church Administrative Elders)

                
Dean                Colleen               Dan
Babcock             Dahl                 Dahl

               
Russell                  Bev                  Carol                   Della
Dobney              Herivel               Hunt                    Jolly

    

      Kathy                    Chuck   
     Kincaid               McDougall

Pastoral Care Council
(Church Pastoral Elders)

          

             Dan              Russell & Sandy          Lloyd & Dottie     
Dahl                        Dobney                  Hanton

      
      Kathy                  Angus         Ed & Sandy
     Kincaid             MacKenzie          Rowland