Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Our Officers

Captain Colleen Corliss and Captain Justian Corliss

Advisory Board Members

Mike Sommer, CPA -- Chairperson

Greg Cartee -- Vice Chairperson/Secretary

Vince Clark

John Devaney

Mary Jo Everhart

Skip Herndon--Emeritus

Shawn Hilleary

John Holtman

Barb Kinder

Tony Mathews

Nikita McGee

Kelley Scheidegger-Barbee

Scott D Schneider

George Sheets

Rob Simmons

Randy Weber----Emeritus

Basil Zarkadis