Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
It is more than a committee

It is more than a committee

Become an Advisory Board Member and help us change the world

Our Members

The Kansas & Western Missouri advisory board consists of a wide spectrum of hard-working men and women who share in the vision to transform and restore lives in the city of KANSAS CITY.

The Salvation Army Advisory Board is where influence meets volunteerism.
- Alex Wendel, Board Chair

Interested in becoming a board member?