Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Rochester, MN Advisory Board

Rochester, MN Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board Members

The Rochester Salvation Army advisory board consists of a wide spectrum of hard-working men and women who share in the vision to transform and restore lives in the city of ROCHESTER.

Ashok Patel
Mayo Clinic Pulmonary
Kris Dicke
Parter with Grinde Dicke Law
Marsha Douglas
VP Private Banker Bremer Bank
Kevin Torgerson
Olmsted County Sheriff
Kathleen Harrington
Retired- Mayo & the Chamber
Jerry Williams
Retired Superintendent RPS
David Oeth
Retired RSM US LLP
John Murphy
Mayo Clinic Comm. Engagement
Officer Jim Marsolek
Rochester Police Dept.
David Brandt
Community Member
Lin Gentling
Camp Victory
Peg Wade
Member Since 2019
Janet Swanson
Realtor- Edina Realty
Fred Suhler
Sarah Oachs
Director-Health/Human Services
Kelly Engler
VP Senior Wealth Management
Bremer Bank
Chad Hartogh
Manager North Hy-Vee Stores
Jim Wiekamp
Retired- Financial Consultant
Nick Falk, CPA
Tax Manager
Lowell Erickson
Retired- IBM
Tom Behrens
Mayo Facilities Operations
Romayne Thompson
Retired- Mayo Clinic
Bernard Bouquet
Retired Dentist
Robert Stanhope
Retired- Mayo Clinic OBGYN