Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Contact Us Image

Contact Us

Need Help?

Fill out this online form or call The Salvation Army of Dane County at (608) 250-2203 during business hours.

Want to help?

Visit our Ways To Give page.

Administration Address

The Salvation Army of Dane County
3030 Darbo Drive
Madison, WI 53714
(608) 250-2203


Media Requests

Kaitlyn Novotny, Special Events & Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (608) 250-2240
Email: Kaitlyn.Novotny@usc.salvationarmy.org
 

Social Media

      


Worship and Community Center

Captain Melissa Shiels
3030 Darbo Drive Madison, WI 53714
Office: (608) 250-2261
Email: Melissa.Shiels@usc.salvationarmy.org


Social Services & Emergency Shelter

Melissa Sorensen, Executive Director of Social Services
630 E. Washington Ave. Madison, WI 53703
Office: (608) 250-2237
Email: Melissa.Sorensen@usc.salvationarmy.org

Tara Barica, Assistant Director of Social Services
630 E. Washington Ave. Madison, WI 53703
Office: (608) 250-2227
Email: Tara.Barica@usc.salvationarmy.org

Lyn Roscoe, Director of Shelter Services
630 E. Washington Ave. Madison, WI 53703
Office: (608) 250-2205
Email: Lynette.Roscoe@usc.salvationarmy.org

Casey Yanta, Director of Housing Services
630 E. Washington Ave. Madison, WI 53703
Office: (608) 250-2242
Email: Casey.Yanta@usc.salvationarmy.org