Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Social Media

                 


Staff

Corps Officers - Captains David & Shannon Martinez

 

David Martinez, Captain

Phone: 313-563-4457 ext. 502

Email: david_martinez@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Shannon Martinez, Captain

Phone: 313-563-4457 ext. 503

Email: shannon_martinez@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Della Jolly, Receptionist

Phone: 313-563-4457 ext. 501

Email: della_jolly@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Judy Bamford, Business Manager

Phone: 313-563-4457 ext. 504

Email: judy_bamford@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Colleen Dahl, Social Services Ministry Caseworker

Phone: 313-563-4457 ext. 505

Email: colleen_dahl@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Ticila Irby, DTE Assistance

Phone: 313-563-4457 ext. 506

Email: ticila_irby@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Christine Snyder, Volunteer & Program Ministries Coordinator

Phone: 313-563-4457 ext. 507

Email: christine_snyder@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Bill Jolly, Facilities Manager

 

Anita Landfair, Crestwood High School

Phone: 313-563-4457 ext. 509

Email: alandfair@csdm.k12.mi.us

Other Ways We Meet Need