Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Here for good Image

Here for good

We Are an Organization Dedicated to Doing the Most Good in your community.

Who we Are

We provide a full continuum of Addictions, Transitional Housing, supportive services and spiritual development. The Center is committed to providing the highest quality of care for our consumers. The Center values the staff by our commitment to cultural competency, business ethics, training and development, and best practices in human resource management.

Our History

Our Local Leadership

E. Alicia Hoskins, MSM
Executive Director

Dr. Herbert Henry, PhD, HSPP
Clinical Director

Dr, Michael LaRosa, MD
Medical Director

Our Staff

Teanna Johnson, BS
Director of Business Services

Whitney Beasley, LMHCA
Clinical Supervisor

Charlotte Coffer
Lead Chaplain

Ashley Moore, MBA
Compliance Specialist/Human Resources

Clinical Services & Department Contacts

DCS Coordinator/Assessment Scheduler     Leslie Bates                                        317-224-0978
Withdrawal Management/Detox Services     Antranette (Angie) Moore, LPN          317-224-0515 
Residential Treatment                                     Whitney Beasley, LMHCA                  317-224-0701
Intensive Outpatient Treatment                     Jamie Brown, LAC                              317-224-0781
Relapse Prevention                                        Jamie Brown, LAC                              317-224-0781
IOP Aftercare                                                  Tracey Jordan, BS                              317-224-0780
Transitional Housing/Ambassador                William Clayton                                   317-224-0625
Problem Gambling Treatment                       Jamie Brown, LAC                              317-224-0781

Advisory Council Members

Dana Randall, Chairperson
Teddi Barney
Dr. Frankie Cooper
Dr. Ted Gabrielsen
Regina Lee
Maria Pimentel-Gannon
Lauri Hayes
Thomas McGee                                                                                                

Get in Touch

2400 N. Tibbs Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46222
317.972.1450 Office
317.972.4114 Fax

Contact Us

Fill out my online form.