Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Our Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board Members

The Indiana advisory board consists of a wide spectrum of hard-working men and women who share in the vision to transform and restore lives in the city of Indianapolis.

Karen Burns
Member Since 2010
Member Since 2018
Carl Heckman
Member Since 2007
John Bartholmew
Member Since 2009
Molly Puga
Christopher Faulds
Darrin Boyd
Member Since 2013
W. Robert Echols
Member Since 2013
William Ervin
Member Since 1992
Mary Bolk
Jim Brantley
Member Since 2005
Rush Yelverton
Member Since 2008
Kim Brand
Strategic Planning Committee
Jay Brill
Scott Dowling
Finance Committee
Judge Thomas Fisher
Member Since 2018
Bruce Glor
Planned Giving Subcommittee
Jeffrey Horwitz
Member Since 2005
Wade LaRoche
Member Since 2018
Ted Mau
Member Since 2011
Thomas Maurath
Member Since 2017
William Murphy
Member Since 2018
Willie Neal
Member Since 2016
Diane Nichols
Member Since 2005
Judge Carol Orbison
Member Since 2008
Dana Randall
Member Since 2004
Dr. James Riley
Member Since 2004
Lesley Stoeffler
Member Since 2018
Cameron Radford
Member Since 2020
Michael Halstead
Member Since 2019
Chuck Lofton
Member Since 2019
Nancy Ahlrichs
Member Since 2020

Honorary Member: Michael Barth III

Life Members: G. Donald Steel, James D. Blythe II

Emeritus Members: Dr. Ted H. Gabrielse, James T. Morris, Thomas A. Steiner

Interested in becoming a board member?