Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Our Leadership

Our Leadership

our officers

Captain Leo Brooks and Captain LaTonya Brooks

Advisory Board Members

Leigh Kottwitz (2015) - Chair

Tony Bonderer (1976) - Life Member (1996) - Past Chair (78-80)

William E. Boston (2001)

Winfield Burggraaff (2019)

Celeste Hardnock (2012)

Jill Jackson (2012)

Randall Johnston (1992)  - Past Chair (98-99)

Geoffrey Jones (07.17)

Rick Matson (2004) - Past Chair (10-14)

Larry Mead (04.08) - Past Chair (70-72)​

Chris Steuber (05.12)

Andrea Tapia (09.17)

Harry Tyrer (1982) - Life Member since 2018 - Past Chair (07-09 & 84-86)

Deb Valvo (11.19)

Russ Vinson (07.17)

Don Waltman (1983)