Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Our Advisory Board Members

The Springfield, MO advisory board consists of a wide spectrum of hard-working men and women who share in the vision to transform and restore lives in the city of SPRINGFIELD.

Jan Millington
"Chairman, Deputy City Attorney, City of Springfield"
Steve Fox
"Regional President, US Bank"
Mike Brothers
"Secretary, Director of Media Relations, Drury University"
Greg Ramsey
"Treasurer, Certified Public Accountant, KPM CPA’s & Advisors"
Paul Adler
Immediate Past
"Chairman, KY3 News Anchor, KY3, Inc."
Harold Bengsch
Member Since 2019
"Greene County Commissioner, Greene County"
Dan Drewry
Bethany Forrester
Member Since 2019
"Engineer – City Utilities, Springnet"
Brent Garrison
Member Since 2019
"Senior Account Manager, Acosta Sales & Marketing"
Molly Holttmann
Member Since 2019
"Director Community Health & Access, Mercy"
Brian Jared
Member Since 2019
"Realtor, Murney Associates"
Eric McClure
Member Since 2019
"President/CEO, Mid-Missouri Bank"
Darrell Moore
Member Since 2019
"Chief Litigation Counsel, Office of the State Auditor of Missouri"
Keith Noble
Member Since 2019
"Executive Vice President Commercial Loans, Commerce Bank"
Tonya Price
Member Since 2019
"Sergeant – Springfield Police Department"
Nick Sheppard
Member Since 2019
"Financial Advisor, Renaissance Financial"
Jack Cole
John Lewis