Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board Members

The The Salvation Army of Rockford & Winnebago County advisory board consists of a wide spectrum of hard-working men and women who share in the vision to transform and restore lives in the city of Rockford.

Patrick A. Agnew
Member Since 2013
"Past Advisory Board Chair; Attorney at Agnew Law Office, P.C."
Franklin C. Beach
Member Since 1970
"Rockford Alderman and City Council member"
Amy Brewer
Member Since 2001
"Board Chair; Senior Vice President of Illinois Bank & Trust"
John Chadwick
Member Since 2014
"Vice President/General Manager of WREX TV"
Michael P. Dunn
Member Since 2017
"Executive Director of Greater Rockford Airport Authority"
John M. Fridh
Member Since 2002
"President of John Fridh & Sons, Inc. and Fridh Corporation"
Dale Martin Gustafson
Member Since 2014
"Owner, Gustafson's Furniture & Mattress"
Helen Hill
Member Since 2001
"Owner, Helen Hill Communication"
Martin R. Holmberg
Member Since 2016
"Partner at RSM US LLP (formerly McGladrey)"
Wesley E. Lindberg
Member Since 2000
"Partner, Reno & Zahm"
Daniel S. Marske
Member Since 1998
"Real Estate Broker affiliated with Berkshire Hathaway Starck Real Estate"
Peter T. Roche
Member Since 2009
"Executive Vice President of Riverside Community Bank (R)"
David R. Rydell
Member Since 2012
"Chairman of Bergstrom Inc."
Richard E. Zumwalt
Member Since 2018
"OSF Healthcare Development Director (R)"
Open Position
This could be you!
Open Position
Join us!

Interested in becoming a board member?