Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Our Advisory Board Members

The Whitley County advisory board consists of a wide spectrum of hard-working men and women who share in the vision to transform and restore lives in the city of Columbia City.

Deb Wade
Board Chair
Teresa Ousley
Board Vice Chair
Carrie Miller
Board Secretary
Ken Locke
The Salvation Army
"Go Cubs!"
Christine Scroggs
The Salvation Army of Whitley County
"Go Colts!"
JoAnn Martin
Board Financial Secretary
and Ladies Auxiliary Treasurer
Steve Beck
Member since 2000
Tim Scroggs
Member Since 2012