Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Our Adisory Board Members

The Pekin advisory board consists of a wide spectrum of hard-working men and women who share in the vision to transform and restore lives in the city of Pekin.

Cameron Bettin
Member Since 2015
"Pekin Park District"
Alice Cakora
Member Since 1981
"Life Member"
Dawn Cook
Member Since 2016
"Tazewell County EOC"
Matt Deverman
Member Since 2009
"Deverman Advertising"
Judy Doyle
Member Since 2015
"United Methodist Minister"
Pat Fort
Member Since 2017
"Fort's Toyota of Pekin"
Bill Griffin
Member Since 2013
Linc Hobson
Member Since 2019
Rich Karneboge
Member Since 2013
Art Krile
Member Since 1987
Karen Leeman
Member Since 2018
"Pekin Insurance"
Dr. Danielle Owens
Member Since 2014
"Pekin Community High School Superintendant Advisory Board Chair"
Colleen Rahn-Hannan
Member Since 2017
"Griffin Rahn Insurance"
Greg Ranney
Member Since 2018
Earl Riley
Member Since 2018
"Pekin First Savings Bank"
Jim Wolf
Member Since 1980
"Life Member Wolf Financial Advisors"
I am proud to be a part of such a powerful organization that strives to meet the needs of our community. They are dedicated to 'doing the most good.'
- Dr. Danielle Owens, Board Chair