Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Contact Us Image

Contact Us

Need Help?

Contact 248-585-5600

The Salvation Army Royal Oak STAFF:

Church Staff:

Captain Kory Strand (Corps Officer/Pastor) - Kory.Strand@usc.salvationarmy.org

Captain Heidi Strand (Corps Officer/Pastor) - Heidi.Strand@usc.salvationarmy.org

Melanie Mowers, Director of Student Ministries - Melanie.Mowers@usc.salvationarmy.org

Josh Walker, Ministry Intern/Seniors - Joshua.Walker@usc.salvationarmy.org

Office Staff:

Donna Thayer, Business Manager - Donna.Thayer@usc.salvationarmy.org

Leslie Engle, Corps Secretary - Leslie.Engle@usc.salvationarmy.org

Lisa Wiechert, Receptionist - Lisa.Wiechert@usc.salvationarmy.org

Scott Wood, Custodian

Social Services Staff:

Nancy Tsui, Case Worker - Nancy.Tsui@usc.salvationarmy.org

Stephanie Rowland, Case Worker - Stephanie.Rowland@usc.salvationarmy.org

Community Center Staff:

Jeff Rowland, Community Center Director - Jeff.Rowland@usc.salvationarmy.org

Tiffany Woolley, Assistant Community Center Director - Tiffany.Woolley@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Address

The Salvation Army - Royal Oak
3015 N. Main St.
Royal Oak, MI 48073-3419

(2 blocks south of 13 Mile Rd.)