Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Who We Are Image

Who We Are

We are a church dedicated to Doing the Most Good in our community.

Who we Are

We are people connected to God through prayer, the study of God's Word and service.  We claim God's promises and lift up Jesus so all are drawn to Him.

Our community is based on the love of God, a desire to follow Him and meet the needs of Southeast Oakland County.

We preach the name of Jesus Christ and meet needs in His name without discrimination

Our Local Leadership

Captains Kory & Heidi Strand, Corps Officers/Pastors

OUR STAFF:

Leslie Engle, Corps Secretary - Leslie.Engle@usc.salvationarmy.org

Melanie Mowers, Director of Student Ministries - Melanie.Mowers@usc.salvationarmy.org

Jeff Rowland, Community Center Director - Jeff.Rowland@usc.salvationarmy.org

Stephanie Rowland, Case Worker - Stephanie.Rowland@usc.salvationarmy.org

Donna Thayer, Business Manager - Donna.Thayer@usc.salvationarmy.org

Nancy Tsui, Case Worker - Nancy.Tsui@usc.salvationarmy.org

Josh Walker, Ministry Intern - Josh.Walker@usc.salvationarmy.org

Tiffany Woolley, Assistant Community Center Director - Tiffany.Woolley@usc.salvationarmy.org

Lisa Wiechert, Receptionist - Lisa.Wiechert@usc.salvationarmy.org

Scott Wood, Custodian

 

Get in Touch

The Salvation Army - Royal Oak Citadel
3015 N. Main Street
Royal Oak, MI 48073
(248) - 585 - 5600  Fax (248) 585-6997

Facebook

YouTube