Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Here for good Image

Here for good

The Salvation Army is an Organization Dedicated to Doing the Most Good in your community.

Who we Are

The Salvation Army, an international movement, is an evangelical part of the universal Christian Church. Its message is based on the Bible. Its ministry is motivated by the love of God. Its mission is to preach the gospel of Jesus Christ and to meet human needs in His name without discrimination. 

Sheboygan Mission Statement

Our mission - Guided by the love of Jesus and biblical principles The Salvation Army in Sheboygan will address various human needs, empower individuals toward self-sufficiency, and share the Gospel using quality outreach programs and an established church, serving our community with compassion, respect and fairness.

Sheboygan Vision Statement

The vision of the Sheboygan area Salvation Army is to join with the community, as agents of hope to enhance comprehensive, Christ-centered services that promote self-sufficiency.

Our Local Leadership

Majors Jay & Sally Davis 

Major Jay Davis
jay.davis@usc.salvationarmy.org

Major Sally Davis
sally.davis@usc.salvationarmy.org

Administration

Development Director
Carrye Jo Cony
carryejo.cony@usc.salvationarmy.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Adrianna Hilibelink
adrianna.hilbelink@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Operations Director
James Whipple
jim.whipple@usc.salvationarmy.org

Human Resources/Accounting Assistant
Sally Brouwer
sally.brouwer@usc.salvationarmy.org

Corps Administrative Assistant
Connie Drescher
connie.drescher@usc.salvationarmy.org

Administrative Assistant
Jessica Orozco
jessica.orozco@usc.salvationarmy.org

Social Services

Social Services Director
Hun Chan Ho
hunchan.ho@usc.salvationarmy.org

Social Services Case Worker
Krysta Berger
krysta.berger@usc.salvationarmy.org

Social Services Case Worker
Amanda Sabel
amanda.sabel@usc.salvationarmy.org

General Needs Case Worker
Jane Marotz
jane.marotz@usc.salvationarmy.org

Small Wonders Learning Center

Day Care Director
Melissa Griffin
melissa.griffin@usc.salvationarmy.org

Thrift Store

Thrift Store Assistant Manager
Paul Marti
paul.marti@usc.salvationarmy.org

Our Locations


Corps Community Center
710 Pennsylvania Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53081 
920-458-3723

Small Wonders Learning Center
1125 North 13th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-457-4162

Thrift Store
1029 Michigan Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-458-1295