Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
CONTACT US: Image

CONTACT US:

Community and Worship Center
445 Madison Street
Waukesha, WI 53188
Office: 262-547-7367
Mens Shelter Intake: 262-650-3087

General Inquiries

Waukesha County Staff/key numbers

Corps Officers:

     Major Teri Nauta - ext 223, teri.nauta@usc.salvationarmy.org

     Major Tim Nauta - ext 222, timothy.nauta@usc.salvationarmy.org

=     =     =     =     =     =     =     =     =    =     =     =     =      =     =     =     =     =     =

Mens Emergency Shelter Direct Line: (Intake Desk) 262-650-3087

=    =     =     =     =     =     =     =     =    =     =     =     =      =     =     =     =     =     =

Cook/Kitchen/Community Meal Program: Judy Been - ext. 234, judy.been@usc.salvationarmy.org

Facilities & Grounds:  Mike Neiman - ext. 242, michael.neiman@usc.salvationarmy.org

Family Services/Food Pantry/Pathway of Hope Program:  Amber Mussomeli - ext. 235, amber.mussomeli@usc.salvationarmy.org

Finance Clerk-Bookkeeping:  Renate Hense - ext 228, renate.hense@usc.salvationarmy.org

Fund Development/Grants/Red Kettles: Josh Pham -  ext. 224, josh.pham@usc.salvationarmy.org

HR: Cindy Teichen - ext. 227, cindy.teichen@usc.salvationarmy.org

Marketing Communications:  Andy Smith - ext. 232, andy.smith@usc.salvationarmy.org

Mens Emergency Shelter (Case Manager): Todd Rausch - ext. 237, todd.rausch@usc.salvationarmy.org

Receptionist:  Vickie Pedersen, ext 221, vickie.pedersen@usc.salvationarmy.org

Social Services Director:  Dana Baumgartner - ext. 229, dana_baumgartner@usc.salvationarmy.org

Volunteer Coordinator:  Carissa Cornwell - ext. 231, carissa.cornwell@usc.salvationarmy.org

Youth Ministries Director:  Cheri Winchowky - ext. 238, cheri_winchowky@usc.salvationarmy.org

Youth Ministries Assistant:  Caroline Remmers - ext. 239, caroline.remmers@usc.salvationarmy.org

=    =     =     =     =     =     =     =     =    =     =     =     =      =     =     =     =     =     =

Thrift Store Free Pick-up Arrangements: 414-276-4316 .. Note: Nearest store is in West Allis, WI

Divisional Office, 11315 Watertown Plank Road, Wauwatosa, WI  53226:  414-320-4300

Adult Rehabilitation Center (downtown Milwaukee):  414-276-4316

Army Lake Camp, East Troy, WI:  2620-646-6400

 

Get in Touch

The Salvation Army Waukesha County

Community and Worship Center
445 Madison Street
Waukesha, WI 53188

Office: (262) 547-7367
Fax: (262) 547-5709

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter