Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
VolunteerVolunteer in this community
Ways we helpWays we help in this community
DonateDonate to this community
How you can helpHow you can help in this community
Hear moreHear more from this community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
 Image

Contact us

The Salvation Army Waukesha Community & Worship Center
445 Madison St.
Waukesha, WI 53188

   

    

General Inquiries

Waukesha County Staff/key numbers

Corps Officers:

     Major Teri Nauta - ext 223, teri.nauta@usc.salvationarmy.org

     Major Tim Nauta - ext 222, timothy.nauta@usc.salvationarmy.org

=     =     =     =     =     =     =     =     =    =     =     =     =      =     =     =     =     =     =

Mens Emergency Shelter Direct Line: (Intake Desk) 262-650-3087

Thrift Store (Free Pick-up Arrangements): 414-276-4316 .. Note: Nearest store is in West Allis, WI

=    =     =     =     =     =     =     =     =    =     =     =     =      =     =     =     =     =     =

Cook/Kitchen/Community Meal Program: Katie Teran Ext. 234  katie.teran@usc.salvationarmy.org

Facilities & Grounds:  Mike Neiman - ext. 242, michael.neiman@usc.salvationarmy.org

Family Services/Food Pantry/Pathway of Hope Program:  Amber Mussomeli - ext. 235, amber.mussomeli@usc.salvationarmy.org

Finance Clerk-Bookkeeping/HR:  Jackie Worthley ext. 228, Jackie.Worthley@usc.salvationarmy.org

Fund Development/Grants/Red Kettles: Josh Pham -  ext. 224, josh.pham@usc.salvationarmy.org

Mens Emergency Shelter (Case Manager): Megan Goodlad - ext. 237, megan.goodlad@usc.salvationarmy.org

Receptionist:  Vickie Pedersen, ext 221, vickie.pedersen@usc.salvationarmy.org

Social Services Director:  Dana Baumgartner - ext. 229, dana.baumgartner@@usc.salvationarmy.org

Volunteer Coordinator:  Carissa Cornwell - ext. 231, carissa.cornwell@usc.salvationarmy.org

=    =     =     =     =     =     =     =     =    =     =     =     =      =     =     =     =     =     =

Thrift Store Free Pick-up Arrangements: 414-276-4316 .. Note: Nearest store is in West Allis, WI

Divisional Office, 11315 Watertown Plank Road, Wauwatosa, WI  53226:  414-320-4300

Adult Rehabilitation Center (downtown Milwaukee):  414-276-4316

Army Lake Camp, East Troy, WI:  262-646-6400

 

Get in Touch

The Salvation Army Waukesha

Community and Worship Center
445 Madison Street
Waukesha, WI 53188

Office: (262) 547-7367
Fax: (262) 547-5709

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter