Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community
Contact Us Image

Contact Us

Need Help?

Fill out this online form or call The Salvation Army of Milwaukee County at (414) 302-4300 during business hours.

Want to help?

Visit our Ways To Give page.

Administration Address

The Salvation Army Wisconsin and Upper Michigan Division
11315 West Watertown Plank Road
P.O. Box 26019
Wauwatosa, WI 53226-0019
 

Media Requests

Amy Burke, Media Relations Director
Phone: (414) 302-4300
Email: Amy_Burke@usc.salvationarmy.org
 

Social Media


        Worship and Community Centers

Citadel Corps Worship and Community Center

Lieutenant Patricia A. Williams
4129 West Villard Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53209
Office: (414) 463-3300
Email: Patricia_Williams@usc.salvationarmy.org

Cold Spring Church and Community Center

Lieutenant Alex Yanez and Lieutenant Carolina Yanez
2900 W. Coldspring Rd. Greenfield, WI 53221
Office: (414) 763-9797
Emails: Alex_Yanez@usc.salvationarmy.org, Carolina_Yanez@usc.salvationarmy.org

Oak Creek Centennial Church and Community Center

Major Boy Fay and Major Ruth Fay
8853 South Howell Ave. Oak Creek, WI 53154
Office: (414) 762-3993
Emails: Bob_Fay@usc.salvationarmy.org, Ruth_Fay@usc.salvationarmy.org

West Corps Worship and Community Center

Capt. Sanhty Thammavongsa and Capt. Jean Thammavongsa
1645 North 25th Street Milwaukee, WI 53205
Office: (414) 342-9191
Emails: Sanhty_Thammavongsa@usc.salvationarmy.org, Jean_Thammavongsa@usc.salvationarmy.org


     

Adult Rehabilitation Center

Captains Gerhard and Cornelia Scheler
324 N. Jackson St. Milwaukee, WI 53202
Office: (414) 276-4316
Email: gerhard_scheler@usc.salvationarmy.org

Distribution Center

5880 N. 60th St.Milwaukee, WI 53218
Office: (414) 464-2940
Email: Quentin_Boyle@usc.salvationarmy.org

Emergency Lodge

1730 North 7th Street Milwaukee, WI 53212
Office: (414) 265-6360
Fax: (414) 265-8151
Email: Nancy_Szudzik@usc.salvationarmy.org

Food Pantry

Greenfield
(serving residents of 53221 zip code)

2900 W Cold Spring Rd, Greenfield, WI 53221
Hours: Tuesdays from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Phone: (414) 763-9797
Email: Alex_Yanez@usc.salvationarmy.org

Milwaukee
(serving residents of 53205 and 53208 zip codes)

1645 N. 26th St. Milwaukee, WI 5320
Phone: (414) 831-1156
Email: Donna_Khanthavong@usc.salvationarmy.org

Oak Creek
(serving residents of 53207, 53108, 53110, 53129, 53130, 53132, 53154, 53220, 53221, 53228, 53235 and 53172 zip codes)

8853 South Howell Ave. Oak Creek, WI 53154
Hours: Wednesday & Thursday, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (enter in the door adjacent to the playground)
Phone: (414) 762-3993
Email: Bob_Fay@usc.salvationarmy.org

Social Services

1644 N. 26th St. Milwaukee, WI 53205
Office: (414) 831-1156
Email: Kim_Waldoch@usc.salvationarmy.org