Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Contact Us/Host a Collection Image

Contact Us/Host a Collection

Contact Us/Host a Collection Image

Contact Us/Host a Collection

Need Help?

Fill out this online form or call The Salvation Army of Milwaukee County at (414) 302-4300 during business hours. Find a list of our Corps worship and program schedules here.

Want to help?

Visit our Ways To Give page.

Interested in hosting a collection drive?

Click here to get started.

Administration Address

The Salvation Army Wisconsin and Upper Michigan Division
11315 West Watertown Plank Road
P.O. Box 26019
Wauwatosa, WI 53226-0019
 

Media Requests

Amy Hand, Media Relations Director
Phone: (414) 302-4300
Email: Amy.Hand@usc.salvationarmy.org
 

Social Media


        Worship and Community Centers

Citadel Corps Worship and Community Center

Service Zip Codes: 53206, 53209,  53213, 53216, 53217, 53218, 53223, 53224, 53225

Captain Patricia A. Williams & Lieutenant Donna Gooden
4129 West Villard Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53209
Office: (414) 463-3300
Website: www.samilwaukeecitadel.org
Email: Patricia.Williams@usc.salvationarmy.org | Donna.Gooden@usc.salvationarmy.org

Cold Spring Church and Community Center

Service Zip Codes: 53204, 53214, 53215, 53219, 53220, 53221, 53228

Captains Abraham & Leta Marin
2900 W. Coldspring Rd. Greenfield, WI 53221
Office: (414) 763-9797
Website: www.sacoldspring.org
Emails: Abraham.Marin@usc.salvationarmy.orgLeta.Marin@usc.salvationarmy.org

Oak Creek Centennial Church and Community Center

Service Zip Codes: 53110, 53129,  53130, 53132, 53154, 53172, 53207, 53235

Captains Dana & Jason Bigelow
8853 South Howell Ave. Oak Creek, WI 53154
Office: (414) 762-3993
Website: www.oakcreeksa.org
Emails: Dana.Bigelow@usc.salvationarmy.orgJason.Bigelow@usc.salvationarmy.org

West Corps Worship and Community Center

Service Zip Codes: 53202, 53203, 53205, 53208, 53210, 53211, 53212,  53233, 53226

Captains Karen Pitter-Holness & Patrick Holness
1645 North 25th Street Milwaukee, WI 53205
Office: (414) 342-9191
Website: www.sawestcorps.org
Emails: Karen.Holness@usc.salvationarmy.org | Patrick.Holness@usc.salvationarmy.org


     

Adult Rehabilitation Center

Captains Steve and Daylene Staneart
324 N. Jackson St. Milwaukee, WI 53202
Office: (414) 276-4316
Email: Steve.Staneart@usc.salvationarmy.org 

Distribution Center

5880 N. 60th St. Milwaukee, WI 53218
Office: (414) 464-2940
Email: Kim.Olson@usc.salvationarmy.org

Emergency Lodge

1730 North 7th Street Milwaukee, WI 53212
Office: (414) 265-6360
Fax: (414) 265-8151
Email: Nancy.Szudzik@usc.salvationarmy.org

Food Pantry

Greenfield
(serving residents of 53221 zip code)

2900 W Cold Spring Rd, Greenfield, WI 53221
Hours: Tuesdays from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Phone: (414) 763-9797
Email: Leta.Marin@usc.salvationarmy.org

Milwaukee (North)
(serving residents of 53206, 53209, 53216, 53217, 53218, 53222, 53223, 53224, 53225 zip codes zip codes)

4129 W. Villard Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53209
Hours: Thursdays: 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. & Fridays: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m

Phone: (414) 463-3300
Email: Patricia.Williams@usc.salvationarmy.org

Milwaukee (West)
(serving residents of 53205 and 53208 zip codes)

1645 N. 26th St. Milwaukee, WI 5320
Hours: Tuesday-Thursday 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. & 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Phone: (414) 831-1156
Email: Karen.Holness@usc.salvationarmy.org

Oak Creek
(serving residents of 53207, 53108, 53110, 53129, 53130, 53132, 53154, 53220, 53221, 53228, 53235 and 53172 zip codes)

8853 South Howell Ave. Oak Creek, WI 53154
Hours: Wednesdays & Thursdays 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (enter in the door adjacent to the playground)
Phone: (414) 762-3993
Email: Dana.Bigelow@usc.salvationarmy.org

Social Services

1644 N. 26th St. Milwaukee, WI 53205
Office: (414) 831-1156
Email: Kim.Olson@usc.salvationarmy.org