Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Contact Us Image

Contact Us

Need Help?

Fill out this online form or call The Salvation Army of La Crosse County at (608) 782-6126 during business hours.

 
 

Our Local Leadership

Major Jeff Richardson
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 222
Email: Jeffery.Richardson@usc.salvationarmy.org

Major Deb Richardson
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 225
Email: Debra.Richardson@usc.salvationarmy.org


Want to help?

Christina Knudsen, Director of Development & Donor Relations
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 782-6126 ex. 239
Email: Christina.Knudsen@usc.salvationarmy.org

Captain Leonita Schweigert
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 782-6126 ex. 231
Email: Leonita.Schweigert@usc.salvationarmy.org

or visit our Ways to Give page.

Administration Address

The Salvation Army of La Crosse County
223 N. 8th Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 782-6126


Media Requests

Christina Knudsen, Director of Development & Donor Relations
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 782-6126 ex. 239
Email: Christina.Knudsen@usc.salvationarmy.org

Social Media

      


Worship and Pastoral Care Team

Captain Leonita Schweigert
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 231
Email: Leonita.Schweigert@usc.salvationarmy.org


 

Social Services & Emergency Shelter

Krista Coey, Director of Social Services
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 251
Email: Krista.Coey@usc.salvationarmy.org

Loretta LaPoint, Housing Specialist
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 236
Email: Loretta.LaPoint@usc.salvationarmy.org

Daniella Fohr, Rental Assistance & Lead Case Manager
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 232
Email: Daniella.Fohr@usc.salvationarmy.org

Megan Funk, Community Health Worker
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 224
Email: Megan.Funk@usc.salvationarmy.org

Barb Almond, Shelter Manager
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 230
Email: Barbara.Almond@usc.salvationarmy.org


Thrift Store & Donation Center

Jeremiah Conca, Thrift Store Manager
728 Copeland Ave. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 784-1421
Email: Jeremiah.Conca@usc.salvationarmy.org

Michael Page, Assistant Thrift Store Manager
728 Copeland Ave. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office; (608) 784-1421
Email: Michael.Page@usc.salvationarmy.org