Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Contact Us Image

Contact Us

Need Help?

Fill out this online form or call The Salvation Army of La Crosse County at (608) 782-6126 during business hours.


Our Local Leadership

Major Alan Hellstrom
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 222
Email: Alan.Hellstrom@usc.salvationarmy.org

Major Kim Hellstrom 
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 225
Email: Kim.Hellstrom@usc.salvationarmy.org

Administration Address

The Salvation Army of La Crosse County
223 N. 8th Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 782-6126


Services & Emergency Shelter

Barb Almond, Shelter Manager
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 230
Email: Barbara.Almond@usc.salvationarmy.org

Megan Funk, Community Health Worker (Shelter)
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 224
Email: Megan.Funk@usc.salvationarmy.org

Mary Olson, Community Health Worker (Outreach)
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 237
Email: mary.olson@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

development

Isaiah Thomas, Director of Development
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 239
Email: Isaiah.Thomas@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Finance & Facilities

Tyler Marshall, Business Coordinator
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 239
Email: tyler.marshall@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Worship and Pastoral Care Team

Major Kim Hellstrom 
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 225
Email: Kim.Hellstrom@usc.salvationarmy.org


Thrift Store & Donation Center

Jeremiah Conca, Thrift Store Manager
728 Copeland Ave. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 784-1421
Email: Jeremiah.Conca@usc.salvationarmy.org

Michael Page, Assistant Thrift Store Manager
728 Copeland Ave. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office; (608) 784-1421
Email: Michael.Page@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Want to Give?

Isaiah Thomas, Director of Development
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 239
Email: Isaiah.Thomas@usc.salvationarmy.org

or visit our Ways to Give page.

 

Media Requests

Isaiah Thomas, Director of Development
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 239
Email: Isaiah.Thomas@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Social Media