Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
VolunteerVolunteer in this community
Ways we helpWays we help in this community
DonateDonate to this community
How you can helpHow you can help in this community
Hear moreHear more from this community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Contact Us Image

Contact Us

Need Help?

Fill out this online form or call The Salvation Army of La Crosse County at (608) 782-6126 during business hours.


Our Local Leadership

Major Alan Hellstrom
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 222
Email: Alan.Hellstrom@usc.salvationarmy.org

Major Kim Hellstrom 
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 225
Email: Kim.Hellstrom@usc.salvationarmy.org

Administration Address

The Salvation Army of La Crosse County
223 N. 8th Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 782-6126


Social Services

Jennifer Williams, Director of Social Services
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 251
Email: Jennifer.Williams@usc.salvationarmy.org

Barb Almond, Shelter Manager
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 230
Email: Barbara.Almond@usc.salvationarmy.org

Harley Deeth, Community Health Worker (Shelter)
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 224
Email: Harley.Deeth@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

development

Isaiah Thomas, Director of Development
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 239
Email: Isaiah.Thomas@usc.salvationarmy.org

Willow Pecha, Community Relations Specialist
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 226

Email: willow.pecha@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Finance & Facilities

Tyler Marshall, Business Coordinator
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 254
Email: tyler.marshall@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Worship and Pastoral Care Team

Major Kim Hellstrom 
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 225
Email: Kim.Hellstrom@usc.salvationarmy.org


Thrift Store & Donation Center

Jeremiah Conca, Thrift Store Manager
728 Copeland Ave. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 784-1421
Email: Jeremiah.Conca@usc.salvationarmy.org

Michael Page, Assistant Thrift Store Manager
728 Copeland Ave. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office; (608) 784-1421
Email: Michael.Page@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Want to Give?

Isaiah Thomas, Director of Development
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Office: (608) 782-6126 ex. 239
Email: Isaiah.Thomas@usc.salvationarmy.org

or visit our Ways to Give page.

 

Media Requests

Willow Pecha, Community Relations Specialist
223 North 8th St. La Crosse, WI 54601
Email: willow.pecha@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

 

Social Media

      

 

View our photo gallery here: Salvation Army of La Crosse County